Home > About Us

Corporation Profile
Ningbo Lilienthal Electronic Co., Ltd.  is an integrated enterprise Corporation specializing in development, manufacturing and sales of automotive electrical and electronic parts, assembly, body control moudle and etc. We mainly related to the specific applications of automotive industry. We make use of our expertise and Corporation's technical support to produce more added value for customers. We can provide a complete, packaged solution, program or individual products according to customers' requirements.

Corporation History
Ningbo Lilienthal Electronic Co., Ltd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Zhejiang Lemon Auto Parts Co., Ltd., as a manufacturer of auto electronic appliance. The earliest manily products were relays, cables and relational moulds. And now we have established more than three factories each in Ningbo city, Yueqing city and Ruian city in Zhejiang Province. We turned into the automotive electrical and electronic industry since 2005, speciall for steering column assembly, combiantion switch, turn signal switch, wiper switch, bracket, ignition switch assembly, ignition switch, ignition key & key set, solenoid valve, allumen, power window switch assembly, window lifter switch, head lamp switch, back-up lamp switch, brake light switch, pressure switch & minitor. Since the 2011, we started to provide the complete series of electrical & electronic products for the Chinese demestic automotive car makers both for overseas aftermarket service. 

Corporation's Future
Ningbo Lilienthal Electronic Co., Ltd.  has been insisting rigorous, efficient,creative for the purpose since its establishment,based on the international stage,strict implementation of ISO / TS16949, ISO9001, ISO14001, VDA6.1, VDA6.3, ISO / ITAF 16949 and other international management standards. Established a scientific management system to enable enterprises to maintain continuous improvement of the management and innovation. With the economical globalization, Ningbo Lilienthal Electronic Co., Ltd.  has improved its R&D and marketing system and aims to be a leading global sourcing supplier.

Basic Information

  • Business Type:

    Manufacturer
  • Product Service:

    Auto switch, Auto electronic, Auto electric

Contact Us

首页 > 公司介绍

公司简介
宁波利达索尔电子有限公司是一家专门从事汽车电子电器配件与总成、车身控制系统的开发、制造和销售 的综合性企业。我们主要涉及汽车行业的特殊应用产品,利用我们系统的专业知识、公司现有技术的广泛支持,为我们的客户产生更多的附加值。根据需要,我们可以提供给我们的客户提完整的、打包的解决方案或个别产品。
 
公司沿革
宁波利达索尔电子有限公司是浙江乐门汽车配件有限公司的直属子公司,目前在中国浙江省宁波市、乐清市、瑞安市分别设有工厂运营生产。作为汽车电子电器的部件供应商,早期主打产品为继电器、线束及相关注塑模具为主,从2005年起进入汽车电子电器领域,尤其在车用转向柱组合总成、组合开关、变光开关、雨刮开关、桥架、点火开关总成、点火开关、点火钥匙及锁座、电磁阀、锌铝合金、升降开关总成、升降开关、大灯开关、倒车灯开关、停车灯开关、压力传感器方面正向国际领军企业前进。自2011年起,开始为中国境内外多家汽车主机厂与机械主机厂提供系列应用配套产品及其零部件。
 
公司远景
宁波利达索尔电子有限公司自创业以来,一直以“严谨、高效、创新”为宗旨,立足国际化舞台,严格执行ISO/TS16949、ISO9001、ISO14001和VDA6.1、VDA6.3等国际管理标准,建立科学管理体系,使企业的各项管理保持不断改进和持续创新,力争把公司打造成势力雄厚的一流全球汽车电子电器零部件供应商与售后服务商。

公司信息

  • 商业类型:

    制造商
  • 主要产品:

    汽车开关、汽车电子、汽车电气

联系我们